Board

Ed Currie
ECurrie@JamesLandingPOA.com
Madalyn Kunow
MKunow@JamesLandingPOA.com
Randy Harris
RHarris@JamesLandingPOA.com
Lisa Brewer
LBrewer@JamesLandingPOA.com
David Pruitt
DPruitt@JamesLandingPOA.com

Managed by Golden Property Management
Greg@GoldenPropertyMgt.com

Comments are closed.